Fashion Diary

Image

Image

OUTFIT OF THE NIGHT

Sunday November 3rd, 2013

I wore this outfit for some Thai food dinner (Thai Patio located in Hollywood) with my friend at night time. With my blue high-waist tight skirt, I matched it with my sweater. And then I wore my white striped socks with my black booties. I usually never wear dresses/skirts but I decided to wear it this time since I haven’t gone to this place for a very long time and you could say, I felt excited. I was comfortable in what I was wearing, besides the noise of my boots. My friend just asked me “wow what occasion is this, you’re wearing a skirt.” since I rarely but like I told her, “just felt like it.”

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

