Fashion Diary

DSCN8338

Image

OUTFIT THROUGHOUT THE DAY

Thursday November 7th, 2013

Today was a hot day, so I decided to dress color appropriate for the fall and balanced with the hot weather. With a pair of gray shorts, I wore my striped burgundy sweater, plus I added some polka dots socks with a pair of platform sandals. I stopped to get a car wash during the afternoon and then went to class. After class I stopped to get some groceries and headed straight home. I choose my sweater because it’s not too heavy so I wouldn’t suffocate during the mid-day. As for my socks, it was to match my colored shorts and I felt that the shoes looked boring without it. Overall I felt at ease but the platform does get heavier the more stairs I had to walk on.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

