Fashion Diary

Image

Image

OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Saturday November 9th, 2013

During the afternoon I went to get some boba drinks (Boba Time in Koreatown) and chilled with my friend. Then after hours of talking we got hungry so we stopped to eat at Curry House nearby. Afterwards, I stopped to pump gas in my car and came home. I didn’t feel like wearing jeans and since I wasn’t going any where special, I just got in my sweatpants. With a crop top, I layered over my jacket. I had on these sky blue shoes because they are really comfortable to walk around in. And of course my outfit wouldn’t be complete without my favorite accessory, a beanie. Wearing my outfit, I felt very boyish and casual. I was glad to wear something comfortable because it got chiller at night. Two strangers liked the shoes I was wearing and one asked me where I bought my shoes from. I guess they were eye catching since my outfit was pretty boring.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

